Test Post

So this is my first post. I don’t know now whether I will be posting on any sort of regular basis. In the past few years there have been a few blogs I have followed. The ones which have interested me were either those of local persons or intellectually stimulating. The thing that I think is positive about the whole blogging thing is the expression of thought and exchange of ideas. The negative thing about blogging is those who get sucked in and spend inordinate amounts of time turned inward in their blogging world rather than living life. If it ever gets to that I’ll bail out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

